AAAS Kavli Science Journalism Award winners named
The awards — administered by the American Association for the Advancement of Science (AAAS) — go to professional journalists for distinguished reporting for a general audience.

We have made it easy to comment on posts, however we require civility and encourage full names to that end (first initial, last name is OK). Please read our guidelines here before commenting.