Folio will live-tweet tonight’s National Magazine Awards
Follow the awards presentation at @foliomag beginning 7:45 p.m. ET. Katie Couric is hosting it. || Noah Davis: Magazine of the Year and 21 other predictions for tonight’s National Magazine Awards. (He predicts Mark Leibovich will take the Profile Writing prize for his Mike Allen piece in the New York Times Magazine, and Christopher HItchens will win for Columns & Commentary.)

We have made it easy to comment on posts, however we require civility and encourage full names to that end (first initial, last name is OK). Please read our guidelines here before commenting.