American Copy Editors Society names contest winners
Laura Dominick of the Los Angeles Times was the winner in Division I. Other Individual category winners: Liam Miller, Orlando Sentinel; Scott Beckett, Corpus Christi Caller-Times; and Trudi Shaffer, Connecticut Post.

  • Jim Romenesko

    From 1999 to 2011, Jim Romenesko maintained the Romenesko page for the Poynter Institute, a Florida-based non-profit school for journalists. Poynter hired him in August of 1999, after seeing his, a hobby site he started in May of 1999.


Related News

Email IconGroup 3Facebook IconLinkedIn IconsearchGroupTwitter IconGroup 2YouTube Icon