March 24, 2008

Romenesko Misc.
They are: Kelly Kennedy (Army Times); Joshua Kors (The Nation); Blake Morrison, Peter Eisler, and Tom Vanden Brook (USA Today); and Loretta Tofani (Salt Lake Tribune). || More finalists: James Beard Foundation Journalism Awards nominees announced.

Support high-integrity, independent journalism that serves democracy. Make a gift to Poynter today. The Poynter Institute is a nonpartisan, nonprofit organization, and your gift helps us make good journalism better.
From 1999 to 2011, Jim Romenesko maintained the Romenesko page for the Poynter Institute, a Florida-based non-profit school for journalists. Poynter hired him in August…
Jim Romenesko

More News

Back to News